Australian Stellar Dealers


National

Samuel Mitchell 0481 832 788 info@stellarkayaks.com.au

New South Wales
Sydney - Central Coast - Wollongong

Paddlecraft Sydney - Bayview, Northern Beaches Ross & Helen Crawshaw 427771570 info@paddlecraft.com.au
Horizon Line Canoes Sydney West - Penrith Ben Hankinson 401646349 info@horizonline.com.au
Kayak Fitness Sydney - Balmoral Jeff Treloar 400340899 jeff12@aapt.net.au
Fuzion Kayaks Sydney Central Coast Ted Gudaitis 414419398 fuzionkayaks@gmail.com
Sydney Kayak Warehouse Sydney South - Taren Point Steve Hargrave kayak@kayaksydneyaustralia.com
Andrew Mathers Sydney South, Wollongong, Kiama Andrew Mathers 439460210 andrewm63au@gmail.com

Regional NSW

Jervis Bay Kayak and Paddle Sport Jervis Bay, Husskinson Bart Malecki 02 44417157 info@jervisbaykaykas.com
Wetfitness Coffs Harbour Matt O'Garey 423790525 wetfitness@live.com.au
AV Sports Mudgee - Central NSW Garry Byrne 428667646 garry@hwy.com.au
Antone Colenbrander 429856234 ant@Pacific.net.au
C - Kayak Newcastle Zane Daley 249671947 sales@newcastlekayaks.com.au
Kayak City Erina, The Entrance
C - Kayak Gosford Daniel Spiteri 02 43242867 info@C-kayaks.com.au

Victoria

Melbourne

Melbourne Kayaks Melbourne Andrew Gray 407334103 sales@melbournekayaks.com.au
Vigour Health and Fitness Melbourne - Clifton Hill Liam Delaney 425711412 liam@vigor.net.au
Peak Adventure Melbourne Jarad Kohler 409786237 jarad@peakadventure.com.au
We Paddle Melbourne - Torquay Tim Altman 425739918 timjaltman@gmail.com

Regional Victoria

Huff N Puff Paddling Regional Victoria, Emerald Jason Wilson 419567661 jasontara.wilson@bigpond.com

Queensland
Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast

Steve’s Skis Brisbane Steve Lincez 407119942 sales@paddleshop.com.au
Paddle Smart Sunshine Coast Craig Spender 459214036 craigspender@hotmail.com
The Paddle Shop Sunshine Coast Steve Lincez, Sandy 407119942 sblincez@bigpond.com
Paddle2itness Gold Coast Julian Norton Smith 417549409 julian@paddle2fitness.com.au
Queensland Paddle Sports Sunshine Coast Mike Eggleton 417533559 mseggleton@gmail.com
C - Kayaks Gold Coast Eric Pearson 07 55763368 info@goldcoastkayaks.com.au

Regional Queensland

Adventurethon Australia Northern Queensland (T'ville, Cairns) Joel Savage 447496489 registrations@adventurethon.com.au

Australian Capital Territory (ACT)

Canberra Bikes and Kayaks Canberra - Fyshwick xxxxxxxxx
Andrew Mathers ACT Andrew Mathers 439460210 andrewm63au@gmail.com

West Australia

Paddle West Kayaks and Skis West Australia Kerry Hughes 418916344 hugheskw@westnet.com.au
Paddle West Kayaks and Skis West Australia Phil Brodie - Hall 459559336 pbrodie-hall@outlook.com
Paddle West Kayaks and Skis West Australia Paul Bowen 412924595 paulbowen@bigpond.com

Tasmania

Southern Paddlers Tasmania - Hobart and South Coast Steve Price 439991490 steveprice1@internode.on.net
Southern Paddlers Tasmania - Hobart and South Coast Ian Cooksey 418344471 ian.cooksey22@gmail.com
Paddle ‘n’ Ski Tasmania - North Coast Phil & April nelson 401996064 paddle-n-ski@bigpond.com

South Australia

C - Kayaks Adelaide
Copyright © 2017 Stellar Kayaks