Australian Stellar Dealers


Dealer Enquiries

Stellar Kayaks Australia Sam Mitchell 0481 832 788 sam@stellarkayaks.com.au www.stellarkayaks.com.au

New South Wales
Sydney - Central Coast - Wollongong

Paddlecraft Sydney - Bayview, Northern Beaches Ross & Helen Crawshaw 0427 771 570 info@paddlecraft.com.au https://www.paddlecraft.com.au
Horizon Line Canoes Sydney West - Penrith Ben Hankinson 0401 646 349 info@horizonline.com.au http://www.horizonline.com.au/shop
Kayak Fitness Sydney - Balmoral Jeff Treloar 0400 340 899 jeff12@aapt.net.au http://www.kayakfitness.net.au
Fuzion Kayaks Sydney Central Coast Ted Gudaitis 0414 419 398 fuzionkayaks@gmail.com http://fuzionkayaks.com.au/
Sydney Kayak Warehouse Sydney South - Taren Point Steve Hargrave 02 9526 7457 kayak@kayaksydneyaustralia.com http://www.kayaksonline.net
Stellar South Coast Sydney South, Wollongong, Kiama Andrew Mathers 0439 460 210 andrewm63au@gmail.com

Regional NSW

Jervis Bay Kayak and Paddle Sport Jervis Bay, Husskinson Bart Malecki 02 4441 7157 info@jervisbaykayaks.com http://www.jervisbaykayaks.com/
Wetfitness Coffs Harbour Matt O'Garey 0423 790 525 wetfitness@live.com.au
AV Sports Mudgee - Central NSW Garry Byrne 0428 667 646 garry@hwy.com.au
C - Kayak West Gosford Daniel Spiteri 02 4324 2867 info@C-kayaks.com.au http://www.kayaksonline.net/
C - Kayak Newcastle Zane Daley 02 4967 1947 sales@newcastlekayaks.com.au http://www.kayaksonline.net/

Victoria

Melbourne

We Paddle Melbourne - Torquay Tim Altman 0425 739 918 timjaltman@gmail.com http://wepaddle.com.au
Peak Adventure Melbourne Jarad Kohler 0409 786 237 jarad@peakadventure.com.au http://peakadventure.com.au
Melbourne Kayaks Melbourne Andrew Gray 0407 334 103 sales@melbournekayaks.com.au http://www.melbournekayaks.com.au/
Vigour Health and Fitness Melbourne - Clifton Hill Liam Delaney 0425 711 412 liam@vigor.net.au http://vigor.net.au

Regional Victoria

Huff N Puff Paddling Regional Victoria, Emerald Jason Wilson 0419 567 661 jasontara.wilson@bigpond.com

Queensland
Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast

Paddle2fitness Brisbane, Gold Coast Julian Norton Smith 0417 549 409 julian@paddle2fitness.com.au https://www.paddle2fitness.com.au/
Steve's Skis Brisbane Steve Lincez 0407 119 942 steve@stevesskis.com.au http://www.stevesskis.com.au/ '
The Paddle Shop Sunshine Coast Steve Lincez 0407 119 942 sblincez@bigpond.com http://www.paddleshop.com.au
Queensland Paddle Sports Sunshine Coast Mike Eggleton 0417 533 559 mseggleton@gmail.com
Paddle Smart Sunshine Coast Craig Spender 0459 214 036 craigspender@hotmail.com www.paddlesmart.net.au
C - Kayaks Gold Coast Eric Pearson 07 5576 3368 info@goldcoastkayaks.com.au http://www.kayaksonline.net/

Regional Queensland

Adventurethon Australia Northern Queensland (T'ville, Cairns) Joel Savage 0447 496 489 registrations@adventurethon.com.au https://adventurethon.com.au/
Kayaks'n'Things Mackay Rod Swan 0408 776 405 rod@kayaksnthings.com http://kayaksnthings.com/

Australian Capital Territory (ACT)

Stellar South Coast ACT Andrew Mathers 0439 460 210 andrewm63au@gmail.com
C - Kayak ACT Craig 02 6162 4528 sales@bikeskayaks.com.au

West Australia

Paddle West Kayaks and Skis West Australia Kerry Hughes 0418 916 344 hugheskw@westnet.com.au
Paddle West Kayaks and Skis West Australia Phil Brodie - Hall 0459 559 336 pbrodie-hall@outlook.com
Paddle West Kayaks and Skis West Australia Paul Bowen 0412 924 595 paulbowen@bigpond.com

Tasmania

Paddle'n'Ski Tasmania - North Coast Phil & April nelson 0401 996 064 paddle-n-ski@bigpond.com http://paddle-n-ski.wixsite.com/paddle-n-ski
Southern Paddlers Tasmania - Hobart and South Coast Steve Price 0439 991 490 steveprice1@internode.on.net
Southern Paddlers Tasmania - Hobart and South Coast Ian Cooksey 0418 344 471 ian.cooksey22@gmail.com

South Australia

Enquire via Michael Baker Adelaide 0424 081 288
Copyright © 2017 Stellar Kayaks