Australian Stellar Dealers


Dealer Enquiries

Stellar Kayaks Australia Sam Mitchell 0481 832 788 sam@stellarkayaks.com.au www.stellarkayaks.com.au

New South Wales
- Sydney

Paddlecraft Sydney - Bayview Helen Crawshaw 0427 771 570 info@paddlecraft.com.au https://www.paddlecraft.com.au
Sydney Surfski Warehouse Sydney - Brookvale Darren Tye 0406 951 511 sales@surfskiwarehouse.com https://www.surfskiwarehouse.com
Horizon Line Canoes Sydney - Emu Plains Ben / Jason 02 47352120 info@horizonline.com.au http://www.horizonline.com.au/shop
Kayak Fitness Sydney - Balmoral Jeff Treloar 0400 340 899 jeff12@aapt.net.au http://www.kayakfitness.net.au
C-Kayak Sydney South - Taren Point Steve Hargrave 0414 345 362 steveh@kayaksandsups.com.au https://www.kayaksandsups.com.au/
Stellar South Coast Sydney South, Wollongong, Kiama Andrew Mathers 0439 460 210 andrewm63au@gmail.com

New South Wales
- Central Coast & NewCastle

Fuzion Kayaks Central Coast Ted Gudaitis 0414 419 398 fuzionkayaks@gmail.com http://fuzionkayaks.com.au/
C - Kayak Erina Geoff Farrell 0414 339 519 geofff@kayaksandsups.com.au https://www.kayaksandsups.com.au/
C - Kayak Newcastle Zane Daley 0414 337 961 zaned@kayaksandsups.com.au https://www.kayaksandsups.com.au/

Regional NSW

Jervis Bay Kayak and Paddle Sports Husskinson Bart Malecki 02 4441 7157 info@jervisbaykayaks.com http://www.jervisbaykayaks.com/
Wetfitness Coffs Harbour Matt O'Garey 0423 790 525 wetfitness@live.com.au
AV Sports Mudgee - Central NSW Garry Byrne 0428 667 646 garry@hwy.com.au

Victoria

Melbourne

We Paddle Melbourne - Torquay Tim Altman 0425 739 918 timjaltman@gmail.com http://wepaddle.com.au
Peak Adventure Melbourne Jarad Kohler 0409 786 237 jarad@peakadventure.com.au http://peakadventure.com.au
C-Kayak Melbourne Andrew Gray 0414 350 560 andrewg@kayaksandsups.com.au https://www.kayaksandsups.com.au/

Queensland
Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast

Paddle2fitness Brisbane, Gold Coast Julian Norton Smith 0417 549 409 julian@paddle2fitness.com.au https://www.paddle2fitness.com.au/
Steve's Skis Brisbane Steve Lincez 0407 119 942 steve@stevesskis.com.au http://www.stevesskis.com.au/ '
The Paddle Shop Sunshine Coast Steve Lincez 0407 119 942 sblincez@bigpond.com http://www.paddleshop.com.au
Queensland Paddle Sports Sunshine Coast Mike Eggleton 0417 533 559 mseggleton@gmail.com
Paddle Smart Sunshine Coast Craig Spender 0459 214 036 craigspender@hotmail.com www.paddlesmart.net.au
C - Kayak Gold Coast - Burleigh Heads Eric Pearson 0414 317 656 ericp@kayaksandsups.com.au https://www.kayaksandsups.com.au/

Regional Queensland

Adventurethon Australia Northern Queensland (T'ville, Cairns) Joel Savage 0447 496 489 registrations@adventurethon.com.au https://adventurethon.com.au/
Kayaks'n'Things Mackay Rod Swan 0408 776 405 rod@kayaksnthings.com http://kayaksnthings.com/

Australian Capital Territory (ACT)

C - Kayak ACT Craig Martin 0414 348 932 craigm@kayaksandsups.com.au https://www.kayaksandsups.com.au/

West Australia

Paddle West Kayaks and Skis West Australia Kerry Hughes 0418 916 344 hugheskw@westnet.com.au
Paddle West Kayaks and Skis West Australia Phil Brodie - Hall 0459 559 336 pbrodie-hall@outlook.com
Paddle West Kayaks and Skis West Australia Paul Bowen 0412 924 595 paulbowen@bigpond.com

Tasmania

Paddle'n'Ski Tasmania - North Coast Phil & April nelson 0401 996 064 paddle-n-ski@bigpond.com http://paddle-n-ski.wixsite.com/paddle-n-ski
Southern Paddlers Tasmania - Hobart and South Coast Steve Price 0439 991 490 steveprice1@internode.on.net
Southern Paddlers Tasmania - Hobart and South Coast Ian Cooksey 0418 344 471 ian.cooksey22@gmail.com

South Australia

Enquire via Michael Baker Adelaide 0424 081 288
Copyright © 2019 Stellar Kayaks USA, L.L.C. ©