Australian Stellar Dealers


Dealer Enquiries

Stellar Kayaks Australia Sam Mitchell 0481 832 788 sam@stellarkayaks.com.au www.stellarkayaks.com.au


New South Wales

Sydney


Horizon Line Canoes Emu Plains Ben Hankinson 0401 646 349 info@horizonline.com.au https://www.horizonline.com.au
PaddlezoneTaren PointSteve Hargrave0414 345 362steve@paddlezone.com.auwww.paddlezone.com.au
Andrew MathersSouth SydneyAndrew Mathers0439 460 210andrewm63au@gmail.com  

Regional NSW

PaddlezoneNewcastleRoss Ferguson0414 337 961ross@paddlezone.com.auwww.paddlezone.com.au
Jervis Bay KayaksHuskissonBart Malecki02 4441 7157info@jervisbaykaykas.comwww.jervisbaykayaks.com.au
WetfitnessCoffs HarbourMatt O'Garey423790525wetfitness@live.com.au
AV SportsMudgee - Central NSWGarry Byrne0428 667 646garry@hwy.com.au 


Victoria

Melbourne


PaddlezoneMoorabbinAndrew Gray0414 350 560andrew@paddlezone.com.auwww.paddlezone.com.au
We PaddleMelbourneTim Altman0425 739 918tim@wepaddle.com.auwww.wepaddle.com.au

Regional Victoria


We Paddle Torquay Tim Altman 0425 739 918 tim@wepaddle.com.au www.wepaddle.com.au
Peak Adventure Albury Jarad Kohler 0409 786 237 jarad@peakadventure.com.au  


Queensland

Brisbane/Gold Coast


Paddlefitness Gold Coast Julian Norton-Smith 0417 549 409 julian@paddle2fitness.com.au www.paddle2fitness.com.au
Paddlezone Gold Coast Brad King 0414 317 656 brad@paddlezone.com.au www.paddlezone.com.au

Regional Queensland


Paddleshop Sunshine Coast SRichard Leeson 0439 539 990 sales@paddleshop.com.au www.paddlezone.com.au
Hans-j Preuss Northern Queensland (T'ville, Cairns) Hans-j Preuss 0402 394 268 hans1.preuss@gmail.com
Kayaks’n’Things Northern Queensland (Mackay) Rod Swan 0408 776 405 rod@kayaksnthings.com www.kayaksnthings.com


Western Australia

Paddle West Kayaks and Skis Perth Kerry Hughes 0418 916 344 hugheskw@westnet.com.au  
Paddle West Kayaks and Skis Perth Phillip Brodie-Hall 0459 559 336 pbrodie-hall@outlook.com  


Tasmania

Next Level Kayaking Hobart Ben Maynard 0439 844 649 ben@nextlevelkayaking.com.au www.nextlevelkayaking.com.au
Paddle 'n' Ski Launceston Phil & April nelson 0401 996 064 paddle-n-ski@bigpond.com www.paddle-n-ski.wix.com
Copyright © 2024 Stellar Kayaks USA, L.L.C. ©